School Staff

Headteacher Mrs J Bryan
Deputy Headteacher
& Year 6 teacher
Mrs. S. King-Salter
Class 1 Teacher Miss. Croose
Class 2 Teacher Miss. Sharrad
Class 3 Teacher Mrs. O'Keeffe & Mrs. Thomas
Class 4 Teacher Miss. O'Brien
Class 5 Teacher Mrs. Woods
Music Teacher Mrs. Houlbrooke
French Teacher Mrs. Bennett
Cookery Teacher Mrs. Goring
Swimming Instructor / Support Assistant Miss Finnie
Secretary Mrs. Williams
Clerical Assistant Mrs. Jones
Clerical Assistant Mrs. Powers
Support Assistant Mrs. Prosser
Support Assistant Mrs. Morgan
Support Assistant Mrs. Ede
Support Assistant Mrs. Go-Soco
Support Assistant Miss. Nash
Cleaner In Charge Miss. McAnally
Cleaner Mr. Rickwood
Lunchtime Supervisor/Cleaner Mrs. Williams
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs. Rodgers
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs. Hickman

School Governors

Chair of Governors Mrs. R. Lloyd
  Mrs. J. Graham
  Mrs. A. Coupland
  Mrs. P. Prosser
  Mr. N. Price
  Mrs. S Jones
  Dr. R Griffiths
  Mrs. D. Price
  Mr. A. Langton
  Mr. A. R. Usher
Headteacher Mrs J Bryan
Deputy Headteacher Mrs. S. King-Salter

Declaration of Interests

Please follow the link for our Declaration of Governors' Interests