Quick Links

Useful Links

Term Dates

 TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020 Spring Term 2021 Summer Term 2021
Term Starts Wednesday 2nd Sept Wednesday 6th Jan Tuesday 20th April
Half Term Fri 23rd Oct - Fri 30th Oct Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June
Term Ends Friday 18th December Thursday 1st April Wednesday 21st July