Peterchurch Primary School

Term Dates

 2021 - 2022

 

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn 1

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 22nd October

Autumn 2

Tuesday 2nd November

Thursday 16th December

Spring 1

Tuesday 4th January

Friday 18th February

Spring 2

Monday 28th February

Thursday 7th April

Summer 1

Monday 25th April

Thursday 26th May

Summer 2

Tuesday 7th June

Friday 22nd July