Quick Links

Useful Links

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019 Spring Term 2020 Summer Term 2020
Term Starts Wednesday 4th Sept Tuesday 7th Jan Tuesday 21st April
Half term Mon 28th Oct - Fri 1st Nov Mon 17th Feb - Fri 21st Feb Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May
Term Ends Friday 20th December Friday 3rd April Friday 17th July

 TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020 Spring Term 2021 Summer Term 2021
Term Starts Wednesday 2nd Sept Wednesday 6th Jan Tuesday 20th April
Half Term Fri 23rd Oct - Fri 30th Oct Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June
Term Ends Friday 18th December Thursday 1st April Wednesday 21st July